Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ma De Los Angeles Gomez

Ma De Los Angeles Gomez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ma De Los Angeles Gomez
"Alejandra es muy excelente agente, amigable y sonriente. ella me ha asistido con mi póliza desde el comienzo. Siempre yendo más aya de mis necesidades. La recomiendo mucho."
Profile photo of Eric Rich

Eric Rich

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rich
"Stephanie helped me get a policy she was awesome very nice and patient worked with me on my schedule"
Profile photo of Teresa Jaramillo

Teresa Jaramillo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Jaramillo
"Alejandra me asistió buscando descuentos en mi póliza y aclarando dudas que tenia referente a mi póliza es un agente muy paciente y conoce mucho de su trabajo .Alejandra Gracias por su paciencia."
Profile photo of Sheridan Parnell

Sheridan Parnell

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheridan Parnell
"Agent Steve Yang, I want to commend you on your staff member Alejandra Prada. I phoned your office this morning to inquire about my auto policy, and she explained everything to me. I had additional questions concerning the Drive Safe and Save App, and she was most helpful. Thank you for your excellent assistance, Alejandra! I really appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Alexander Hernandez

Alexander Hernandez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Hernandez
"Stephanie was incredibly helpful and friendly throughout the whole process of getting me and my dad's cars insured. The price of our coverage was also so much better than a lot of the other auto insurance companies we got quotes from. Would definitely recommend for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Cody Lu

Cody Lu

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Lu
"Stephanie worked with me to add a new auto insurance policy to my car. She explained everything clearly and gave me all the information I needed and more! Her professionalism and responsiveness gave me confidence in my coverage. I highly recommend working with her if you get the opportunity! :)"
Profile photo of Mary Patch

Mary Patch

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Patch
"It was great working with Stephanie, the process was quick but she is very thorough! The way she explained the policy made a lot of sense and made me feel more comfortable to know exactly what I was paying for. Thank you so much for getting us set up with everything!"
Profile photo of Minelli Chiu

Minelli Chiu

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minelli Chiu
"Thanks for Allen’s help with vehicle insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Barry Creppel

Barry Creppel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Creppel
"Stephanie Soto-Feliciano did a great job of identifying appropriate home owner insurance for us. She was quick to respond to any questions. Thank you Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Sarah Jessop

Sarah Jessop

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jessop
"Allen Wang helped me get great insurance at a great rate! I really appreciated his help! State Farm has been our go to insurance for years and will be for years to come."
Profile photo of 顽皮大耳朵shawn wu

顽皮大耳朵shawn wu

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 顽皮大耳朵shawn wu
"I had an exceptional experience with Allen at State Farm! From the moment I reached out, he was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Allen provided outstanding customer service and went above and beyond to ensure that all of my needs were met. His attention to detail and professionalism are second to none. I highly recommend Allen to anyone looking for reliable and comprehensive insurance services. Thank you, Allen, for making my experience so smooth and stress-free! --- Feel free to adjust it to better reflect your personal experience!"
Profile photo of Amy Wei

Amy Wei

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wei
"I was called for renewal my son’s house flooding insurance. Alejandra Prado was assisted me . She is a great helper. And I felt this State Farm insurance agents all wonderful. Easy and convenient! Thanks again for your help !"
Profile photo of Elaine Chen

Elaine Chen

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Chen
"Stephanie is awesome! She is courteous and professional. She understands my needs and is able to work with me getting the most reasonable coverage for my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Estefania

Estefania

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estefania
"Tuve una gran experiencia hablando con Alejandra. Fue tan fácil obtener un seguro de automóvil que ella explicó todos los detalles que había que saber sobre el seguro y cómo iban los planes de pago. Ella fue muy amigable. Recomiendo hablar con ella. Sé que si tengo alguna pregunta puedo comunicarme con ella."
Profile photo of Shavawne Kelly

Shavawne Kelly

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shavawne Kelly
"Allen was very attentive to what I wanted for my coverage and explained and answered all of my questions ! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Henrietta Wolf

Henrietta Wolf

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henrietta Wolf
"I wish all the customer service people I talk to were as excellent as Nadia. She listened and responded to my needs and resolved my issues. She answered my questions and suggested solutions. Nadia came across as knowledgeable and kind. Can’t say enough good things about her. Thanks."
Profile photo of Anna X. Liu

Anna X. Liu

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna X. Liu
"Alejandra is very professional and detail oriented. She assisted me very patiently in supplementing the materials needed with my Insurance."
Profile photo of Jacquie Anderson

Jacquie Anderson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Anderson
"I have been with State Farm for a really long long time and the service they provide is exceptional. Ale assisted me with my questions regarding my payment and provided me with ways I could save. I appreciate her assistant. She was very professional and friendly. She really made my day. Thank you Ale for everything you do!!!"
Profile photo of Tina H

Tina H

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina H
"Thank you, Alejandra for your exceptional customer service and for answering all my questions. Super happy with your service since I joined."
Profile photo of 咩酱

咩酱

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 咩酱
"Lowest price with the best service! Allen is the best agent."
Profile photo of weiwei Huuu

weiwei Huuu

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by weiwei Huuu
"Thank you very much Allen, I have got excellent service, every project is explained clearly."
Profile photo of long huynh

long huynh

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by long huynh
"Outstanding customer service; all the staff are very knowledgeable and transparent! I would 100% recommend getting your home and auto insurance here. Stephanie was super helpful. She explained everything from home to auto insurance, focusing more on helping customers understand what they are purchasing rather than just making a sale. Loved it!"
Profile photo of Sherell Gabriel

Sherell Gabriel

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherell Gabriel
"Ale Prado at State Farm Sugar-land provided great customer service. She is patient, understanding and will help you with all your insurance needs. This location has a great team and most importantly they take care of their customers. Ale Prado is a great representation of what State Farm stands for and I hope she receive all the recognition she deserves.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Mingqiao Shen

Mingqiao Shen

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mingqiao Shen
"Assisted by Alejandra. Great attitude toward both her client and her job as well!"
Profile photo of 有聲中英聖經

有聲中英聖經

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 有聲中英聖經
"When accident happens, Stephanie has been very nice and proactive in providing helpful information. She had made (originally troublesome) things a lot easier for me. Highly recommended!"