Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Yang

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Yang

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tuo Li

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Before I start with StateFarm, I suffered from GEICO for having me paying 400+ dollar a month for my auto insurance, and then Vrajesh Patel helped me with a new insurance quote, and he cut that price in half, which I am surprised how much I can save, great price and great service."

Lucille H

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vrajesh Patel was the best rep that I encountered with State Farm. He was vey attentive to my needs and desire to get my policy updated. Vrajesh was patience with my many changes and he never displayed frustration he just help me achieve my desired outcome. Thanks Vrajesh!"

Matthew Reilly

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and professional. I'm glad that I have them for my auto insurance."

Dioscoro Daniel Camacho

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The agent Alejandra Prado gave me exceptional attention. Very professional, knows the company's products very well and accompanies and helps you in all the processes, always achieving the greatest benefits for the client. And best of all, he speaks Spanish!!! (Original) La agente Alejandra Prado me dio una atencion excepcional. Muy profesional, conocer muy bien los productos de la compania y te acompana y ayuda en todo los procesos, siempre logrando los mayores beneficios para el cliente. Y lo mejor de todo, habla espanol!!!"

Rohit Benny Jacob

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Vrijesh, he was great at explaining everything I needed and would recommend him to anyone looking for any type of insurance."

Mario Fernandez

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm has been very helpful in answering our questions about our new car insurance policy. They have also been quick to respond! We are very happy we chose to go with them. The app is also very user friendly!"

Lyanna Le

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I'm glad I switched to State Farm, very fast and helpful. Nadia was a great help. She was able to sign me up and get my policy started right away. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for affordable insurance."

Neil Maredia

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Vrajesh at Steve’s office the other day and it was a great experience. Vrajesh was very kind and informative. I learned so much about my coverage and he helped me make the best decision. When I had a question at closing time, vrajesh stayed on the call and answered all my questions. Also, Steve was very busy and he still had time to introduce himself and welcome me to his office. I would highly recommend Steve’s office and request Vrajesh to help you out!"

Nicholas Geist

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience! My two points of contact were Rajesh and Allen Wang. Honestly, I was kinda uncool and strung Allen along for about a year. Allen is extremely knowledgeable, professional, easy to make small talk while performing quoting and policy tasks and is very patient/ pleasantly tenacious. It finally came down to not wanting to wait on my current insurance carrier to inform me of a better policy either by price or coverage or both. Loyalty is important however, enough time was spent postponing business that is pleasant and money saving.. Bottom line, great experience great staff and the best policies for auto and home for the price vs coverage."

ada santos

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent was really nice and gave me a good house and car insurance, Ale!"

Ryan Leroy

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ms. Nadia for always being there when I needed help the most. I reinstated my policy for my vehicle a week prior to receiving a flat tire. I was originally denied a towing reimbursement but she helped me clear up the situation and receive my reimbursement check right away. She is perfect and cares for her customers well. I hope to continue having someone like her assist us customers greatly!"

imaran polara

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vrajesh was awesome!! He helped us get a good quote for our auto insurance policy, he is very friendly and professional. He helped answer all our questions and guided us through all our options. He was very down to earth and not pushy at all. We were able to save so much with our auto policy, and better coverage too. Thanks again."

Jarriet Jensen

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nadia been a huge help to me! Service is always prompt and effective. It's comforting knowing that anything I need is just an email or text away. I would recommend her to anyone without reservation!"

Gulf South Investments

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vicki really helped me for commercial and homeowner's insurance for 2023. She was great at providing me different options to make sure our policies are exactly tailored to my needs. Highly recommend."

Magick T

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Vrajesh Patel at this agency. He was incredibly polite, informative, and patient the whole step of the way. He responded quickly to inquiries, and seemed like an all-around upbeat guy. Extremely happy with my experience and policy."

Cynthia Kwan

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Allen, our agent… is professional, courteous, and always available to answer any questions we may have. We highly recommend Steve Yang’s State Farm insurance agency. They will take good care of their customers."

normy joya

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alejandra was a very kind person. She explained to me step by step all the coverage of the car policy. Thank very very much 😊"

Jonathan Lui

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vrajesh was awesome and really fine tuned my home owners insurance to fit our family’s needs."

Tomas Lopez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra me ayudo mucho, fue muy amable y sonriente! Fue muy paciente conmigo y me ayudo a entender mis cobertura. Si necesitan ayuda en español pregunten por ella! (Translated by Google) Alejandra helped me a lot, she was very kind and smiling! He was very patient with me and helped me understand my coverage. If you need help in Spanish, ask for her!"

suchet udani

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vrajesh helped me so patiently and nicely to help get me the best deal for my insurance. Not to mention he gave me a detailed explanation how my coverages work. Very satisfied with my experience."

Victoria Mendoza

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alejandra gave me very good service, she is very kind, I was very pleased that she took care of me 😊 she also gave me good rates (Original) Alejandra me dio muy buen servicio es muy amable me dio mucho gusto q me atendiera ella 😊 también me dio buenas tarifas"

Saquib Ahmed

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Nadia at State Farm did an excellent job to help my company get car insurance at a very good rate. She is the best person to work with. Very professional, kind, and efficient! I already referred two people to her because she is so great!"

Real Estate Experts

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vrajesh Patel was very helpful in helping me get the right coverage for my homeowner's insurance. Thank you for the 5 star services!!"

Simrin Khan

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vrajesh helped me get the best deal for auto insurance after shopping around for so long and getting such horrendous rates. He walked me through my policy step by step and explained my coverage thoroughly. Not only did I get the best rate, but State Farm also provides more coverage than my last, more expensive policy at Geico. We've been going to Steve Yang for our insurance and auto loan needs for several years now (although they no longer do auto loans)."

chester chen

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is good and fast, with Chinese service (Original) 服務好速度快,有中文服務"